Monster Interview with Callalily

I have been a fan of the local music scene since I was a kid. So when they told me at work that Callalily is coming over for The RX Concert Series, and that I can interview them after their mini radio concert, I literally lost it (well deep deep inside cause I can’t really scream, jump, or whatever in the office)

So ito na, here’s the interview I did (with Kat, Nina, and Tamtam) I hope you enjoy watching this as much as I enjoyed creating the video, with help from my newest graphic-artist friend Steffi hehe. This is my first ever published vlog so I get so kilig when I think about it. Guys, vlogger na me. Charowt.

P.S. Callalily is the friendliest band I have ever got a chance to work with. As in super friendly, wth. πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

